Welcome > Teaching Thinking PD Series > Common Core Clients

In the the last 16 months Robin Fogarty & Associates have presented How to Teach Thinking Skills in the Common Core to over 10,000 educators, including appearances at national conferences like ASCD, LearningForward and Author Speak.    

 

A partial list of Common Core Clients

World Academy for Total Health HS Principal: Kim N. Wanliss

400 Pennsylvania Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11234

Email: kwanliss@schools.nyc.gov Phone: 718-922-0650

 

Christ the King Jesuit College Prep HS Principal: Temple Payne

5088 West Jackson Blvd Chicago, IL 60644

Email: tpayne@CTKjesuit.org Phone: 773-261-7505

 

Grandview Middle School Principal: Vanessa Howerton

451 Catawba Valley Blvd SE Hickory, NC

Email: howertonva@hickoryschools.net Phone: 828-328-2289

 

Dream Academy Curriculum: Angela Chan

248 Ninth Street Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Email: angela.Chan@leonagroup.com Phone: 269-926-1587

 

St Louis Public Schools Curriculum Supervisor, Cathy Cassy

801 North 11 Street  St Louis, MO 63106

Email: cathy.cassy@slps.org Phone: 314-345-2314

 

Clovis Public Schools PD Coordinator: Cindy Martin

1009 N Martin Street Clovis, NM 88102

Email: cindy.martin@clovis-schools.org Phone: 575-769-4321

 

ASCD Conference Coordinator: Tess Patrick

1703 N. Beauregard Street Alexandria, VA 22311

Email: tpatrick@ascd.org Phone: 703-575-5676

 

Academy and Business Technology Principal: John Kirk

19625 Wood Street Melvindale, MI 48122  

Email: john.kirk@leonagroup.com Phone: 313.382.3422

 

Lakeland Schools Principal: Dr. Margaret Billings-Jones

1355 Lakeland Drive Scott Township, PA 18433

Email: mbillings-jones@lakelandsd.org Phone: 570-254-9485

 

Timberland Charter Academy  Curriculum Coordinator: Jennifer Brininstool

2574 McLauglin Ave Muskegon, MI 49442    

Email: 9.brininstool@heritageacademies.com Phone: 231-797-9700

 

Lovejoy ISD Curriculum Coordinator: Dee Rogers

259 Country Club Road Allen, TX 75002

Email: dee_rogers@lovejoyisd.net Phone: 469-742-8055

 

Florida Association of Staff Development  Director: Chuck Bradley

1445 Education Way Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Email: chuck_bradley@ccps.k12.il.us Phone: 941-255-0808

 

ASCD Coordinator: Rian Walton

1703 N. Beauregard Street Alexandria, VA 22311

Email: rwatson@ascd.org Phone: 703-575-5418

 

TIE (Technology & Innovation in Education) Director: John Swanson

1925 Plaza Blvd Rapid City, SD 57702

Email: jswanson@tie.net Phone: 605-394-1876

 

St Vincent Pallotti Catholic School Principal: Jeffrey Johnson

201 North 76 Street Milwaukee, WI 53213

Email: johnsonjeff@archmill.org  Phone: 414-258-4165

 

Speed Seja # 802 Curriculum Coordinator: Diane Gatlik

1125 Division Chicago Heights, IL   

Email: dgatlik@speed802.org Phone: 708-481-6100

 

School District of La Crosse Hogan Admin Center Director: Rob Tyvoll

807 E. Ave S. La Crosse, WI 54601 

Email: rtyvoll@lacrosseschools.org Phone: 608-789-7630

 

Chicago Virtual Charter Director: Rachel Velazquez

38 South Peoria Chicago, IL 60607

Email: rvelazquez@k12.com Phone: 312-267-4486

 

Kauluwela Elementary Curriculum Coordinator: Gwendolyn Lee

1486 Aala Street Honolulu, HI 96817

Email: Gwendolyn_Lee/KAULUWELA/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us Phone: 808-587-4447

 

Learning Forward Director: Suzanne Siegel

17330 Preston Road Suite 106-D Dallas, TX 75252-5997

Email: suzanne.siegel@learningforward.org Phone: 972.421.0900

 

Leona Group Curriculum Coordinator: Tamasha James

4660 South Hagadorn Road, Suite 500 East Lansing, MI 48823

Email: tamasha.james@leonagroup.com Phone: 517-203-3769

 

Manchester City School District Asst. Supt. Deborah Williams

215 East Fort Street Manchester, TN 37355

Email: dwilliams@k12tn.net Phone: 931-728-2613

 

Berkeley School District # 87 PD Director: Kathryn J. Moesch, Ed. D.

1200 North Wolf Road Berkeley, IL 60163

Email: kmoesch@berkeley87.org Phone: 708-449-3768

 

Country Club Hills District Curriculum Director: Adrienne Merritt

4411 West 185 Avenue Country Club Hills, IL 60478

Email: Adrienne.meritt@cch160.org Phone: 708.-957-6200

 

Pro-Vision Academy High School Curriculum DIrector: Yolonda Kelley

4590 Wilmington Street Houston, TX 77051

Email: ykelley@provision-inc.org Phone: 713-748-0030

 

Leavenworth Unified School District 453 Asst. Supt. Bret Church

200 North 2nd Street  Leavenworth, KS 66048

Email: bret.church@usd453.org Phone: 913-684-1400

 

Cesar Chavez Academy District Coordinator: Pamela Williams

4180 Martin Street Detroit, MI 48210         

Email: Pamela.williams@leonagroup.com Phone: 313-361-1083

 

Grand Valley State University Director: Jackie Melin

301 W. Fulton Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Email: melinj@gvsu.edu Phone: 616-331-6209

 

Collosa Elementary  Principal: Shelley Markgraf

620 Del Prado Blvd Cape Coral FL 33990

Email: shelleyma@leeschools.net Phone: 239-574-3113

 

Pope County School District #1 Supt. Rob Wright

Route 2, Box 22 Golconda, IL 62938

Email: rwright@pope.k12.il.us Phone: 618-683-2301

 

The MASTERS Program Early College Charter HS Manager: Anne Salzmann

6401 Richards Ave Santa Fe, NM 87508

Email: asalzmann@tmpsantafe.org Phone: 505-428-7320

 

Paragon Charter Academy Principal: Zack Perfitt

3750 McCain Road Jackson, MI 49201

Email: 15.zperfitt@heritageacademies.com Phone: 517-750-9500

 

North-Grand High School Principal: Jason Nault

4338 W. Wabansia Ave. Chicago IL, 60639

Email: jjnault@cps.k12.il.us Phone: 773-534-8520

 

Queen’s Grant Community School Principal: Christy Morrin

6400 Matthews Mint Hill Road Mint Hill, NC 28227

Email: 43.cmorrin@heritageacademies.com Phone: 704-573-6611

 

North Saginaw Academy  Principal: Angie Vanwormer

2332 Trauter Drive Saginaw Charter Township, MI 48604

Email: 24.avanwormer@heritageacademies.com Phone: 989-249-5400

 

North Little Rock School District Coordinator: Kristie Ratliff

2700 Poplar Street North Little Rock, AR 72115

Email: ratliffk@nlrsd.k12.ar.us Phone: 501-771-8025

 

North Lake School District Supt: Peter Hirt

N75 W31283 Hwy V V North Lake, WI 5306

Email: hirpet@northlakeschool.org Phone: 262-966-2033

 

Burke School District 26-2 Principal: Mark Otten

900 Washington Street Burke, SD 57523-0382

Email: mark.otten@k12.sd.us Phone: 605-775-2644

 

Education Service Agency #2 Curriculum Coordinator: Pat Hubert

971 East 14 Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Email phubert@ebec.org Phone: 605-321-9277

 

Poplar Bluff R-I School District Curriculum Coordinator: Patty Robinson

1110 N Westwood Blvd Poplar Bluff, Missouri 63901

Email: proberts@pb.k12.mo.us Phone: 573-785-7751

 

Target Range School Principal: Luke Laslovich

4095 South Avenue West Missoula, Montana 59804          

Email: luke.laslovich@target.k12.mt.us Phone: 406-214-7998